Provincial Executive and Provincial Chair Positions 2016-2017

 For Members to access the MOAA Board Reports on this website a passcode is needed. Please contact your Chapter President or the Chapter Treasurer for this passcode. The new 2017 passcode is now in effect. Members-at-Large please contact the Extension Chair. This passcode is printed on your 2017 MOAA of BC Membership cards and will be changed annually.

Rusty Paterson
Provincial President

Marion Sherback
Provincial Vice President

Doreen Gunn
Provincial Treasurer

Michel White
Provincial Secretary

Patti Scott
Provincial Past President

Marion Sherback
Provincial Bylaws

Anna Bayuk
Provincial Education Chair

Marion Sherback

Kim Martel
Provincial Membership/Credentials

Louise Kowalenko
Provincial Newsletter Chair

Grace Lezetc
Provincial Historian


Lower mainland Member at Large (MAL) representative

Island MAL representative

Interior MAL representative


Provincial Website Maintenance Chair:  Crystal